Partha Sinha re-elected as president of The Advertising Club

Advertising, marketing and media industry’s apex body – The Advertising Club today announced the managing committee for the current fiscal, i.e., F.Y. 2022-2023, at its 68th annual general meeting. Coleman & Co. Ltd. president – Response Bennett Partha Sinha has been re-elected to lead the body.   

Speaking about the appointment Sinha said, “I am honoured to be re-elected as the president of The Advertising Club. In spite of being extraordinarily challenging, the last 24 months of the pandemic gave us an opportunity to innovate and deliver some of the most impactful engagement initiatives. From the first-ever online edition of the EFFIE Awards that created a new benchmark for virtual events and the in-person Emvies that was attended by more than 1000 media enthusiasts, to raising the bar on Abby’s Awards by associating with the One Show and collaborating with the United Nations on Unstereotype Alliance – the team exemplified excellence with each activity. I am thankful to the team we’ve worked with and look forward to working closely with them again to take The Advertising Club to newer heights.”

The below members were elected unopposed. 

The office bearers of The Advertising Club for 2022-2023 are: 

Partha Sinha: President 

Rana Barua: Vice president 

Shashi Sinha: Secretary   

Mitrajit Bhattacharya: Jt. Secretary   

Dr. Bhaskar Das: Treasurer 

Managing committee members include the below industry leaders who will play a decisive role in driving synergies and ensuring the success of all The Advertising Club initiatives: 

Prasanth Kumar

Vikram Sakhuja

Ajay Kakar

Debabrata Mukherjee

Rahul Johri

Aditya Swamy

Manasi Narasimhan

 In addition, given below is the list co-opted industry professionals: 

Punitha Arumugam

Sonia Huria

Pradeep Dwivedi

The below list of leaders will continue to bring value to The Advertising Club through their expertise and deep understanding of the respective industry segments: 

Avinash Pant

Raj Nayak

Ajay Chandwani

Sapangeet Rajwant

Namrata Tata

Rathi Gangappa

Sidharth Rao

Alok Lall

Vikas Khanchandani

Malcolm Raphael

buy windows 11 pro test ediyorum