Grand Finals for ‘BGMI’ in the AMD Ryzen Skyesports Championship 3.0 are here

After exhilarating qualifiers and semifinals, the top 18 BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA (BGMI) teams from across India have been decided. They will now be competing in the grand finals of the AMD Ryzen Skyesports Championship 3.0 from 6 September to 12 September to crown a champion and for a split of the Rs. 25,00,000 prize pool. 

The teams that have qualified for the finals are as follows: 

  • Team IND 
  • Revenant Esports 
  • Marcos Gaming 
  • Enigma Gaming 
  • Skylightz Gaming 
  • F1-LS Esports 
  • Team 8Bit 
  • GodLike Esports 
  • Galaxy Racers 
  • 7Sea Esports
  • Team Tenacity 
  • OR Esports 
  • Aztec Esports 
  • TSM FTX 
  • Team Soul 
  • Revenge Esports 
  • Team Celsius 
  • Esports Empire 

The grand finals will favour consistency over occasional one-time performances as 42 matches will take place across seven days from 6 September to 12 September. Six matches will be played each day across Erangel, Sanhok and Miramar. 

The matches will begin at 1 PM IST on each day. They will be live-streamed in Hindi and English on the official Skyesports YouTube channel. It will also be streamed in Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali and Punjabi exclusively on Skyepsorts’ Facebook page

Skyesports is also excited to announce that the award ceremony for the championship will take place as a live event in Mumbai in late October. 

15,290 teams signed up for the BGMI qualifiers in the AMD Ryzen Skyesports Championship 3.0. Only one will emerge victorious, though. With the best and most acclaimed players from the country competing, fans are surely in for a treat with top-notch BGMI action. 

The Skyesports Championship 3.0 features a total prize pool of Rs. 55,00,000 across six games and is presented by AMD Ryzen. Logitech G is the gaming partner while WD Black is the storage partner. Croma is the gaming retail partner and the regional streams are exclusively supported by Facebook.

Other than BGMI, the championship features Valorant, Brawl Stars, Clash of Clans and two more unannounced titles. Registrations are currently live on the official Skyesports website.