All you need to know about Garena ‘Free Fire’ Tri-Series schedule, teams and more

Garena has announced the Free Fire Tri-Series, the mobile battle royale game’s largest esports tournament in South Asia. The high-octane tournament will bring together the top 18 Free Fire teams from India, Pakistan, and Bangladesh, with each nation represented by the top six teams in its respective domestic league – the Free Fire India Championship 2021 Spring, Free Fire Bangladesh Championship, and Free Fire Pakistan League.

The company to further expand in the country and other South Asian countries has announced that it will be holding its Free Fire Tri-Series from 9 April to 25 April. The first match will be on 9 April, with the second and the third matches taking place on 10 April and 11 April, respectively. Match four to match six will take place from 16 April to 18 April followed by the finals on 25 April.

Free Fire Tri-Series Competing Teams

Here are the teams competing in the tournament:


  • Galaxy Racer
  • Team Chaos
  • Team Elite
  • Sixth Sense
  • Last Breath
  • Nemesis


  • Team TG
  • Demons Pride
  • Revengers
  • Nochance
  • House of Blood
  • HotShot


  • The JawBreakers
  • TM Swag
  • Riot
  • B26 Mystics
  • Extreme Ex
  • Agent Exp

The Free Fire Tri-Series will be broadcast live on Garena’s Free Fire Esports India YouTube and Facebook pages.