Delhi Daredevil’s Iron Man takes on the mighty green Hulk of Kolkata Knight Riders calls today’s clash as the fight for supremacy between The Smaash… Smaash… Hulk of KKR and the billionaire, philanthropist, playboy Iron Man from Delhi Daredevils. The Daredevils brought in a few big names during the high-profile IPL auction this year and the biggest by far was India discard – Yuvraj Singh – who got auctioned for a record Rs 16 crore after intense bidding among four franchises. Our billionaire, philanthropist- playboy Yuvraj Singh just fits the bill for Marvel’s Iron Man. Having battled the fatal cancer, Yuvraj Singh initiated his philanthropic Cancer Charity Foundation, YouWeCan. The famed cricketer will be putting on the red and blue jersey for Delhi Daredevils and his genius batting skills are something the entire team will depend on today after he struck some form in the last match. The Kolkata Knight Riders have begun their season 8 on the right note, with 2 wins and the sole loss from their earlier three encounters. The team has been highly dependent on their batting prowess and the one man that has come to the party is the brawny Pathan from Baroda. Just one word here, SMASH! The one cricketer KKR can unleash with pride is our Indian HULK, Yusuf Pathan. Towering over the others at 6’2 feet, the powerful and aggressive right-handed Pathan, can smash the ball right across the boundary with little effort. With Pathan on-field, our Big Bad Hulk will surely not be missed! Delhi Daredevils: JP Duminy (c), Yuvraj Singh, Manoj Tiwary, Quinton De Kock, Imran Tahir, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Angelo Mathews, Gurinder Sandhu, Travis Head, Albie Morkel, Markus Stoinis, Kedar Jadhav, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Jaidev Unadkat, Zaheer Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Saurabh Tiwary, Jayant Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, CM Gautam, Srikar Bharat, KK Jiyas, Domnic Joseph. Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (c), Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Ryan ten Doeschate, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Kuldeep Yadav, Morne Morkel, Patrick Cummins, Piyush Chawla, Sunil Narine, Johan Botha, Azhar Mahmood, Umesh Yadav, Veer Pratap Singh, James Neesham, Brad Hogg, Aditya Garhwal, Sumit Narwal, KC Cariappa, Vaibhav Rawal and Sheldon Jackson.