WWE superstar John Cena’s gear set is coming to Epic Games’ ‘Fortnite’

As part of Epic Summerslam, a partnership between Epic Games and WWE across three games, John Cena is ready to enter Fortnite, giving players a taste of the game’s five moves of doom.

The WWE Championship back bling and two styles of gear like entrance gear and ring gear are included in John Cena’s Fortnite skin. The Five Digit Slapper pickaxe and the You Can’t C Me emote are additional items included in the John Cena gear bundle.

The John Cena Fortnite skin is a part of the trio of collaborations between Epic Games and WWE, from the Epic Summerslam event, with Rocket League and Fall Guys also getting in on the action. Rocket League will see two new cars themed after Roman Reigns and John Cena, while Fall Guys will be adding costumes for Asuka, Xavier Woods, and WWE legend The Undertaker.

The Fall Guys segment of the Epic Summerslam event kicks off on 28 July at 2 am PT / 5 am ET, Rocket League will follow at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET, and Fortnite will wrap up the set at 5 pm PT / 8 pm ET.

Fortnite, Fall Guys, and Rocket League can all be downloaded for free on Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

buy windows 11 pro test ediyorum